RDL

Contact Us

QUALITY DESIGN & PRODUCTS ON TIME

RDL Cork,
Unit J2,
Marina Commercial Park,
Centre Park Road,
Cork T12 P381.


T : 00353 21 4968494

Email: enquiries@rdl.ie

RDL Dublin,
Unit 6D,
Ballymount Industrial Estate,
Walkinstown,
Dublin D12 EA49.

 

T: 00353 1 4506001

Email: enquiries@rdl.ie

RDL Thurles
Bay 1
Stradavoher Business Park
Thurles
Tipperary
E41 PY50

 

T : 00353 504 62010

Email: enquiries@rdl.ie

Get In Touch with Us

RDL Cork

Pat Cummins Managing Director 00353 86 2558820 pcummins@rdl.ie
Derek Cummins Director 00353 86 8345217 dcummins@rdl.ie
John Dullea Financial Accountant 00353 21 4968494 jdullea@rdl.ie
Vincent Barrett Sales and Technical 00353 86 2595701 vbarrett@rdl.ie
Stephen O’Connor Sales 00353 87 6388649 soconnor@rdl.ie
Derek Mulcahy Materials Manager 00353 87 9086222 dmulcahy@rdl.ie
Pamela Leahy Credit Controller 00353 21 4968494 pleahy@rdl.ie
Carmel Kiely Accounts Payable 00353 21 4968494 carmel.kiely@rdl.ie
Mark Deehan RDL Cork warehouse manager 00353 21 4968494 stores@rdl.ie
Adam Delaney RDL Cork Stores 00353 21 4968494 adelaney@rdl.ie
Anthony McSweeney RDL Cork Stores 00353 21 4968494 amcsweeney@rdl.ie
Don Cummins Transport/Customer service 00353 86 3896869 doncummins@rdl.ie
Sarah Cummins   00353 87 9240343 info@rdl.ie

RDL Thurles

Michael MaherRDL Thurles Manager00353 83 4153569Michael.Maher@rdl.ie
John Joe RyanRDL Thurles engineer/workshop00353 86 7037387thurlesworkshop@rdl.ie
Ger KeoghRDL Thurles engineer/workshop00353 86 7037387thurlesworkshop@rdl.ie

RDL NI

Martin Enright Sales and Technical Northern Ireland 0044 7717223711 menright@rdl.ie

RDL Dublin

Barry McCarville RDL Dublin Manager 00353 86 8053521 bmccarville@rdl.ie
Mark Kiely Business Development Manger 00353 83 2092657 mark@rdl.ie
Barry Butler Sales  00353 86 1719491 bbutler@rdl.ie
Michael Nolan Sales 00353 83 0280867 mnolan@rdl.ie
Oonagh Tooher Reception 00353 1 4506001 receptiondublin@rdl.ie
Alan Deane RDL Dublin warehouse and purchasing 00353 1 4506001 adeane@rdl.ie
Daniel Carr RDL Dublin stores 00353 1 4506001 dcarr@rdl.ie
Daniel Snow Customer service advisor 00353 1 4506001 dsnow@rdl.ie
Matt Bailies Air Conditioning Design & Sales Manager 00353 834585531 mbailie@rdl.ie
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner