RDL Staff
Name Department email Mobile Work
Pat Cummins Managing Director pcummins@rdl.ie 086/2558820 021/4968494
 
Vincent Barrett Branch Manager, RDL Cork. vbarrett@rdl.ie 086/2595701 021/4968494
 
Derek Cummins Sales Engineer, RDL Cork. dcummins@rdl.ie 086/8345217 021/4968494
         
Derek Mulcahy  Purchasing Controller, RDL Cork  dmulcahy@rdl.ie   021/4968494
 
Mike Hannaway Branch Manager, RDL Dublin. mhannaway@rdl.ie 087/2594329 01/4506001
 
Barry McCarville Sales Engineer, RDL Dublin. bmccarville@rdl.ie 086/8053521 01/4506001
         
Barry Butler Sales Engineer, RDL Dublin. bbutler@rdl.ie 086/1719491 01/4506001
         
Ian Dennis Sales, Representative Dublin. ian.dennis@rdl.ie 086 605 6225
         
Damian O Raw  Purchasing Controller, RDL Dublin  doraw@rdl.ie   01/4506001
         
Martin Enright Sales Representative Northern Ireland. menright@rdl.ie 0044 7717 223711




© 2018 Refrigeration Distributors Ltd (RDL) Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.